Leo & John's Car & Truck Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://leoandjohns.ca/vehicles https://leoandjohns.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Leo & John's Car & Truck Sales Vehicles Feed https://leoandjohns.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/4717581/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/4717581/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:02:19 -0400 2018 Jeep Compass https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/4717449/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/4717449/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 13:50:11 -0400 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/4717350/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/4717350/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 13:34:04 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4594821/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4594821/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 13:09:23 -0500 2018 Nissan Rogue https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/4594653/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/4594653/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:05:11 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4594404/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4594404/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:10:02 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4594053/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4594053/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:21:07 -0500 2019 Hyundai Elantra GT https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra-gt/4593894/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra-gt/4593894/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 09:45:39 -0500 2018 Ford Explorer https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-explorer/4585557/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-explorer/4585557/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:59:21 -0500 2019 Hyundai Tucson https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/4530876/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/4530876/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 10:32:57 -0500 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/4530753/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/4530753/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 10:01:39 -0500 2019 Ford EcoSport https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/4524195/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/4524195/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:36:24 -0500 2018 Jeep Compass https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/4454337/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/4454337/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:33:23 -0500 2017 Ford Transit Connect https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/4454265/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/4454265/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:43:01 -0500 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-tiguan/3581588/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-tiguan/3581588/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:28:44 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Golf https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-golf/3581513/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-golf/3581513/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:09:14 -0400 2019 Nissan Frontier https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-frontier/3275470/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-frontier/3275470/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 15:08:59 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Trax https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3217170/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3217170/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:13:10 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Impala https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/3217164/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/3217164/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:06:56 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3217147/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3217147/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:35:27 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3215536/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3215536/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 15:37:39 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Impala https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/3215435/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/3215435/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:57:01 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3215427/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3215427/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:49:17 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3215376/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3215376/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:11:24 -0500 2018 Nissan Altima https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3215373/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3215373/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:07:03 -0500 2018 Nissan Versa Note https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/3215350/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/3215350/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:27:11 -0500 2018 Ford EcoSport https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/3176050/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/3176050/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:12:01 -0500 2017 Ford Mustang https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3004721/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3004721/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:43:20 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/2858080/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/2858080/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:22:24 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2671941/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2671941/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:16:32 -0500 2017 Ford Fusion https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2671394/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2671394/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 17:10:23 -0500 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/2671126/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/2671126/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 16:27:28 -0500 2017 Dodge Journey https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/2671065/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/2671065/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:41:48 -0500 2017 Ford Flex https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-flex/2670988/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-flex/2670988/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:59:39 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2496523/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2496523/ Wed, 02 Aug 2017 22:53:27 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2427622/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2427622/ Thu, 18 May 2017 14:47:34 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2351870/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2351870/ Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:18:16 -0500 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2244018/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2244018/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:26:01 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/2244012/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/2244012/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:11:05 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/2243878/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/2243878/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:10:32 -0400 2015 Ford Edge https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/2243843/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/2243843/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:51:56 -0400