Leo & John's Car & Truck Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://leoandjohns.ca/vehicles https://leoandjohns.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Leo & John's Car & Truck Sales Vehicles Feed https://leoandjohns.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Nissan Frontier https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-frontier/2568714/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-frontier/2568714/ Wed, 25 Oct 2017 23:03:33 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/2543870/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/2543870/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 13:28:43 -0400 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/2529752/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/2529752/ Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:19:46 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/2502507/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/2502507/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:32:11 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/2501724/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/2501724/ Wed, 09 Aug 2017 16:46:41 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2501706/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2501706/ Wed, 09 Aug 2017 16:14:53 -0400 2016 Ford Mustang https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-ford-mustang/2501705/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-ford-mustang/2501705/ Wed, 09 Aug 2017 16:06:21 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2496523/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2496523/ Wed, 02 Aug 2017 22:53:27 -0400 2017 GMC Savana 2500 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/2496521/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/2496521/ Wed, 02 Aug 2017 22:41:26 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2014-ford-edge/2452409/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2014-ford-edge/2452409/ Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:33:51 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/2452374/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/2452374/ Thu, 15 Jun 2017 09:44:24 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2444517/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2444517/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 16:09:05 -0400 2017 Nissan Micra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/2441035/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/2441035/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:54:54 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa Note https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa-note/2438777/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa-note/2438777/ Wed, 31 May 2017 16:52:04 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2427622/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2427622/ Thu, 18 May 2017 14:47:34 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/2376064/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/2376064/ Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:45:18 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/2376054/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/2376054/ Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:05:57 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/2368153/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/2368153/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 16:41:48 -0500 2017 Ford Fusion https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2351870/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2351870/ Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:18:16 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/2332005/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/2332005/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 11:59:44 -0500 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2244018/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2244018/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:26:01 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/2244012/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/2244012/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:11:05 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/2243878/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/2243878/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:10:32 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2243875/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2243875/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:07:57 -0400 2015 Fiat 500 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-fiat-500/2243849/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-fiat-500/2243849/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:56:15 -0400 2015 Ford Edge https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/2243843/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/2243843/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:51:56 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/2208970/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/2208970/ Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:36:51 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/2208952/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/2208952/ Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:27:14 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/1734372/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/1734372/ Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:17:54 -0500 2013 Ford Focus https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/1734361/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/1734361/ Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:13:16 -0500 2013 Dodge Dart https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/1644257/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/1644257/ Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:27:39 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/1644248/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/1644248/ Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:44:41 -0400