Leo & John's Car & Truck Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://leoandjohns.ca/vehicles https://leoandjohns.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Leo & John's Car & Truck Sales Vehicles Feed https://leoandjohns.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Ford Custom https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-custom/3176050/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-custom/3176050/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:12:01 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3176039/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3176039/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:05:45 -0500 2018 Nissan Qashqai https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/3176019/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/3176019/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:01:11 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3152140/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3152140/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:47:26 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3012768/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3012768/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:11:04 -0400 2017 Ford Mustang https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3004721/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3004721/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:43:20 -0400 2017 Dodge Challenger https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/2981516/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/2981516/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 10:47:22 -0400 2017 Jeep Wrangler https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/2981434/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/2981434/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 08:59:50 -0400 2017 Dodge Charger https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-charger/2979943/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-charger/2979943/ Thu, 30 Aug 2018 17:42:26 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/2858080/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/2858080/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:22:24 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2671941/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2671941/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:16:32 -0500 2017 Ford Fusion https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2671394/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2671394/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 17:10:23 -0500 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/2671126/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/2671126/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 16:27:28 -0500 2017 Dodge Journey https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/2671065/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/2671065/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:41:48 -0500 2017 Ford Flex https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-flex/2670988/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-flex/2670988/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:59:39 -0500 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/2543870/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/2543870/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 13:28:43 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2496523/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2496523/ Wed, 02 Aug 2017 22:53:27 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2444517/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2444517/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 16:09:05 -0400 2017 Nissan Micra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/2441035/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/2441035/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:54:54 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2427622/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2427622/ Thu, 18 May 2017 14:47:34 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/2376064/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/2376064/ Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:45:18 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2351870/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2351870/ Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:18:16 -0500 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2244018/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2244018/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:26:01 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/2244012/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/2244012/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:11:05 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/2243878/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/2243878/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:10:32 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2243875/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2243875/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:07:57 -0400 2015 Fiat 500 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-fiat-500/2243849/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-fiat-500/2243849/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:56:15 -0400 2015 Ford Edge https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/2243843/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/2243843/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:51:56 -0400 2013 Dodge Dart https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/1644257/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/1644257/ Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:27:39 -0400