Leo & John's Car & Truck Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://leoandjohns.ca/vehicles https://leoandjohns.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Leo & John's Car & Truck Sales Vehicles Feed https://leoandjohns.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 RAM 1500 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/7726438/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/7726438/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 16:19:00 -0400 2019 RAM 1500 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/7726393/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/7726393/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 16:08:14 -0400 2019 Nissan Kicks https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-kicks/7506309/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-kicks/7506309/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 15:34:39 -0400 2019 Infiniti QX60 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-infiniti-qx60/7415027/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-infiniti-qx60/7415027/ Wed, 28 Jul 2021 13:28:18 -0400 2019 Honda CR-V https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/7378817/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/7378817/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 11:37:28 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/6658034/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/6658034/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:57:06 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/6658010/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/6658010/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:53:44 -0500 2015 Chrysler 200 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/6657977/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/6657977/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:47:09 -0500 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/6657713/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/6657713/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 15:44:33 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6656957/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6656957/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 13:33:16 -0500 2018 Nissan Versa Note https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/6656336/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/6656336/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 11:40:49 -0500 2019 Nissan Qashqai https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-qashqai/6651014/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-qashqai/6651014/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:21:47 -0500 2019 Nissan Micra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-micra/6651002/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-micra/6651002/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:15:28 -0500 2019 Kia Sorento https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/6650975/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/6650975/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:09:38 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650960/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650960/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:04:33 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650870/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650870/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:58:37 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650825/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650825/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:56:06 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650819/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650819/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:54:34 -0500 2020 Ford Edge https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-ford-edge/6650795/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-ford-edge/6650795/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:46:51 -0500 2020 Ford EcoSport https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-ford-ecosport/6650771/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-ford-ecosport/6650771/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:42:20 -0500 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6650756/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6650756/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:40:15 -0500 2019 Hyundai Elantra GT https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra-gt/6513081/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra-gt/6513081/ Tue, 09 Feb 2021 10:38:10 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6479187/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6479187/ Mon, 01 Feb 2021 15:37:30 -0500 2019 Nissan Sentra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/6479110/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/6479110/ Mon, 01 Feb 2021 13:55:21 -0500 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6478863/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6478863/ Mon, 01 Feb 2021 11:16:52 -0500 2020 Toyota Corolla https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/6453409/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/6453409/ Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:50:19 -0500 2019 Toyota Corolla https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/6450414/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/6450414/ Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:35:24 -0500 2020 Hyundai KONA https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5687637/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5687637/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 23:06:06 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-tiguan/3581588/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-tiguan/3581588/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:28:44 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Golf https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-golf/3581513/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-golf/3581513/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:09:14 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Impala https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/3217164/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/3217164/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:06:56 -0500 2018 Ford EcoSport https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/3176050/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/3176050/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:12:01 -0500