Leo & John's Car & Truck Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://leoandjohns.ca/vehicles https://leoandjohns.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Leo & John's Car & Truck Sales Vehicles Feed https://leoandjohns.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2020 Ford Edge https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-ford-edge/6664910/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-ford-edge/6664910/ Thu, 11 Mar 2021 16:01:13 -0500 2015 Nissan Sentra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/6663284/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/6663284/ Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:06:17 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/6658034/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/6658034/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:57:06 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/6658022/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/6658022/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:55:16 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/6658010/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/6658010/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:53:44 -0500 2016 Chrysler 200 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/6657992/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/6657992/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:49:42 -0500 2015 Chrysler 200 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/6657977/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/6657977/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:47:09 -0500 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/6657713/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/6657713/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 15:44:33 -0500 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe XL https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/6657695/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/6657695/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 15:39:32 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6656957/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6656957/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 13:33:16 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/6656405/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/6656405/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 12:05:54 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/6656399/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/6656399/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 12:03:31 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/6656390/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/6656390/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 12:01:45 -0500 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/6656381/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/6656381/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 12:00:08 -0500 2017 Chrysler 300 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-300/6656375/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-300/6656375/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 11:58:14 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Impala https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/6656363/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/6656363/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 11:56:25 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/6656345/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/6656345/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 11:45:06 -0500 2018 Nissan Versa Note https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/6656336/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/6656336/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 11:40:49 -0500 2018 Ford Escape https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/6655763/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/6655763/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:33:36 -0500 2018 Ford Escape https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/6655748/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/6655748/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:28:43 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/6655646/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/6655646/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:15:18 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/6655643/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/6655643/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:13:05 -0500 2019 Nissan Qashqai https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-qashqai/6651014/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-qashqai/6651014/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:21:47 -0500 2019 Nissan Versa Note https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-versa-note/6651008/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-versa-note/6651008/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:19:55 -0500 2019 Nissan Rogue https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/6651005/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/6651005/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:18:04 -0500 2019 Nissan Micra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-micra/6651002/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-micra/6651002/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:15:28 -0500 2019 Nissan Micra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-micra/6650990/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-micra/6650990/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:11:58 -0500 2019 Kia Sorento https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/6650975/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/6650975/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:09:38 -0500 2019 Hyundai Veloster https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-veloster/6650972/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-veloster/6650972/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:08:14 -0500 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/6650969/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/6650969/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:06:04 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650960/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650960/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:04:33 -0500 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/6650957/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/6650957/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:03:09 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6650891/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6650891/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:00:19 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650870/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650870/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:58:37 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650840/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650840/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:57:20 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650825/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650825/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:56:06 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650819/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/6650819/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:54:34 -0500 2020 Ford Edge https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-ford-edge/6650795/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-ford-edge/6650795/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:46:51 -0500 2020 Ford EcoSport https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-ford-ecosport/6650771/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-ford-ecosport/6650771/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:42:20 -0500 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6650756/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6650756/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:40:15 -0500 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6650741/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6650741/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:38:19 -0500 2020 Kia Soul https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-kia-soul/6650687/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-kia-soul/6650687/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:33:13 -0500 2019 Honda Civic https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/6650468/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/6650468/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 15:42:19 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/6580521/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/6580521/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:11:55 -0500 2019 Hyundai Elantra GT https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra-gt/6513081/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra-gt/6513081/ Tue, 09 Feb 2021 10:38:10 -0500 2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-golf-sportwagen/6512958/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-golf-sportwagen/6512958/ Tue, 09 Feb 2021 10:16:16 -0500 2019 RAM 1500 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/6510330/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/6510330/ Mon, 08 Feb 2021 10:54:12 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6479187/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6479187/ Mon, 01 Feb 2021 15:37:30 -0500 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/6479116/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/6479116/ Mon, 01 Feb 2021 14:02:01 -0500 2019 Nissan Sentra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/6479110/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/6479110/ Mon, 01 Feb 2021 13:55:21 -0500 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6478863/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6478863/ Mon, 01 Feb 2021 11:16:52 -0500 2020 BMW X2 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-bmw-x2/6478860/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-bmw-x2/6478860/ Mon, 01 Feb 2021 11:11:20 -0500 2020 Toyota Corolla https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/6453409/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/6453409/ Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:50:19 -0500 2019 Toyota Corolla https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/6450414/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/6450414/ Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:35:24 -0500 2020 Kia Forte https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-kia-forte/6448873/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-kia-forte/6448873/ Sun, 24 Jan 2021 23:47:27 -0500 2019 RAM 1500 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/6448870/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/6448870/ Sun, 24 Jan 2021 23:28:11 -0500 2019 Nissan Kicks https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-kicks/6448855/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-kicks/6448855/ Sun, 24 Jan 2021 23:04:22 -0500 2019 RAM 1500 https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/6448852/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/6448852/ Sun, 24 Jan 2021 20:24:07 -0500 2020 Kia Soul https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-kia-soul/6275493/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-kia-soul/6275493/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 16:37:32 -0500 2019 Buick Encore https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-buick-encore/6274839/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-buick-encore/6274839/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 11:54:52 -0500 2020 Hyundai KONA https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5687637/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5687637/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 23:06:06 -0400 2020 Kia Sedona https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-kia-sedona/5222906/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2020-kia-sedona/5222906/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 23:59:35 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4594053/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4594053/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:21:07 -0500 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-tiguan/3581588/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-tiguan/3581588/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:28:44 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Golf https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-golf/3581513/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-golf/3581513/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:09:14 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Trax https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3217170/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3217170/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:13:10 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Impala https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/3217164/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-impala/3217164/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:06:56 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3215536/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3215536/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 15:37:39 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Impala https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/3215435/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/3215435/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:57:01 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3215376/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/3215376/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:11:24 -0500 2018 Ford EcoSport https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/3176050/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/3176050/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:12:01 -0500 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2244018/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/2244018/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:26:01 -0400