Leo & John's Car & Truck Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://leoandjohns.ca/?make_name=Fordvehicles https://leoandjohns.ca/?make_name=Ford/dist/img/favicon.png Leo & John's Car & Truck Sales Vehicles Feed https://leoandjohns.ca/?make_name=Fordvehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Ford Explorer https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-explorer/4585557/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-explorer/4585557/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:59:21 -0500 2019 Ford EcoSport https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/4524195/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/4524195/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:36:24 -0500 2017 Ford Transit Connect https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/4454265/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/4454265/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:43:01 -0500 2018 Ford EcoSport https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/3176050/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/3176050/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:12:01 -0500 2017 Ford Mustang https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3004721/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3004721/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:43:20 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/2858080/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/2858080/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:22:24 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2671394/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2671394/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 17:10:23 -0500 2017 Ford Flex https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-flex/2670988/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-flex/2670988/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:59:39 -0500 2017 Ford Fusion https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2351870/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2351870/ Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:18:16 -0500 2015 Ford Edge https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/2243843/ https://leoandjohns.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/2243843/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:51:56 -0400